View offers

Place offer

View requests

Place request

My adverts

your password?


Guestbook /

Start >> Offered housings >> Room in a flatshare in Newcastle


Date of advert: 08.05.2012 13:39
add to favourites list  
 Mitbewohnerin oder Mitbwohner gesucht  Looking for a roommate – 156 Croydon Road, NE4 5LP
15m² Room in 2-studio apartment in
NE4 5LP Newcastle Fenham 
156 Croydon Road 
city map  show map 
Rent: 200,- £
Utility costs: 10,- £
Other expenses: 20,- £
Deposit: 150,- £
Roomsize: 15m² Available from: 01.09.2012
Total rent: 230,- £
Flatshare for 2 (0 female and 1 male)
Age: 23 to 24 years
female or male between 23 and 24 years
Smoking not permitted
Picture(s) of the property:
Room for Rent
Room for Rent

Room for rent (2 view) Living room Kitchen Bathroom
Details regarding the property:
detached house, 3rd floor, furnished
Bathroom: bathtub, shower
Internet: broadband
Other features: washing machine
shared garden
Heating: gas heating
Parking: few parking facilities
Advertisment text:
2 recently graduated professionals, looking for a single roommate to share in the recently refurbished flat in Fenham (Arthur’s Hill) starting from 1st of September for the duration of 1 year. A person can either be a professional or a student. Student won’t have to pay council tax. Professionals share the council tax ~ 335GBP per year each.
Fenham is a very friendly international area with cheapest and best quality flats. All the important facilities are available within the short walking distance. There are a few major stores, a butcher shop, a vegetable store a post office and many other points of interest. Public transport is also very frequent in the area. The City Centre or Newcastle University is about 15 minutes away by foot.
Rent – 50 GBP/week
(Payments are made in 3 instalments: October, February and April – 866.66 GBP each)
Electricity, gas, water, landline, internet ~ 30 GBP/month per person

150 GBP

The flat is owned by a private landlord who is very friendly and responsive. Comes to check the flat once or twice a year, doesn't bother occupants with trivialities.
The flat includes 3 medium size bedrooms, a large living room, a kitchen, a bathroom and a shared backyard. All the necessities are available in the house including a washing machine. All the furniture is brand new. Each room is equipped with a wardrobe, chest of drawers, table with shelves, double bed.
Please see the pictures attached.
The flat is currently rented by 2 friendly Russian/Latvian male graduates. We are looking for a male or female student or professional with a pleasant personality and a decent sense of cleanness. There is a cat in the house, please no people with allergies.
Name: Nikita
send message SEND MESSAGE
delete offer edit offer

My favourites
To your own safety please note:
- Treat any requested payment transactions to the Western Union Money Transfer as suspicious!
- Do not accept dialing numbers that begin with the digits 070 for they are : 070 for they are used by scammers!
We kindly ask you to report any suspicous ad as quick as possible so that we can react immediately.

[ View offers | Place offer | View requests | Place request | Forgotten your password? | Help | Legal notice / contakt ]
[ Flatshare London | Flatshare Birmingham | Flatshare Leeds | Flatshare Manchester | Flatshare Bristol | Flatshare Glasgow ]
[ Flatshare Liverpool | Flatshare Edinburgh | Flatshare Sheffield | Flatshare Doncaster | Flatshare Coventry ]
[ Flatshare Stockport | Flatshare Sunderland | Flatshare Nottingham | Flatshare Leicester | Flatshare Kingston upon Hull ]
[ Flatshare Wolverhampton | Flatshare Plymouth | Flatshare Bolton | Flatshare Stoke on Trent | Flatshare Newcastle ]
[ Flatshare | Flatshare London north | Flatshare London east | Flatshare London south | Flatshare London west | Affiliates ]
[ Residential market | House hunting | Room to rent | Flatshare | Student accommodation | Roommate ]