Starflats.co.uk


View offers


Place offer


View requests


Place request


My adverts


Forgotten
your password?



FAQ/Help


Guestbook /
Feedback



Contact
 
Start >> Offered housings >> Room in a flatshare in London

BACK

 PRINT PAGE
Date of advert: 18.11.2007 02:23
add to favourites list  
 Mitbewohnerin oder Mitbwohner gesucht  Male or female for double room with loads of storage in huge warehouse conversion flat
9m² Room in 4-studio apartment in
E2 6EA London Shoreditch 
59 Chilton 
city map  show map 
Rent: 720,- £
Utility costs: 80,- £
Other expenses: n.a.
Deposit: 1080,- £
Roomsize: 9m² Available from: 13.12.2007
Total rent: 800,- £
Flatshare for 4 (1 female and 2 male)
Gender:
female or male
Smoking not permitted
Picture(s) of the property:


Details regarding the property:
multi-storied building, 2nd floor, furnished
Bathroom: bathtub, shower
Phone: analog
Internet: broadband
Other features: washing machine
dish washer
balcony
Floor type: carpet
Heating: central heating
Parking: few parking facilities
Advertisment text:
Hi there,

We are looking for someone (male or female) to share our huge 3 bedroom/2 bathroom warehouse conversion flat just off Brick lane. It's a fantastic location, seconds from Brick Lane and only a few minutes from Spitalfields, Hoxton Square and Old Street.

We are 2 boys (a couple) and a girl. We love our flat and the area we live in and are really looking for a considerate and tidy flatmate who will share and enjoy our home rather than someone who just uses it as a base for work.

We all work full-time during the week and some weekends. Our interests and hobbies range from clubbing to studying, working out to meditating, dj-ing to dancing, football to fashion so there is always something to enjoy and have a laugh about. We all like to have mad fun over the weekend but keep our weeks quiet and would prefer someone with the same attitude.

Our current flatmate is leaving on the 13th of December but can be a bit flexible if required.

The flat has all the mod cons – secure entrance, dishwasher, microwave, wireless broadband, washing machine, dryer, double glazing, central heating, great water pressure, parking area and secure space for bikes. It's a no-smoking flat but we do have a covered outside area for the odd puff.

The room is a double room with a double bed, huge built-in wardrobes, a bookshelf and 3 chests of drawers. There is no desk in the room but more than enough space for one.

The rent is £720 per month excluding bills. Bills come to about £80 per month for broadband, electricity, gas, council tax, tv license and phone. We are all required to sign a contract with the letting agency. This is usually an annual contract and they do a very thorough reference check.

Our ideal flatmate would be:
- considerate and tidy, cleaning up after him/herself
- have interests outside work
- want to live and share and chat and interact with his/her flatmates
- also enjoy going out or at least be tolerant of us going clubbing and inviting friends back every now and again.

If this sounds like you and you like the sound of us, please give us a ring. Please note that we are looking for 1 person only as the space is amazing for 4 people.

Okay, speak soon ...
Rob, Tim & Rachelle

Rob: 077-3833-7717
Rachelle: 079-6389-0807
Contact:
Name: Rachelle
 
send message SEND MESSAGE
 
delete offer edit offer
 REPORT SUSPICIOUS ADVERT
BACK  PRINT PAGE
 



My favourites
 
 SAFETY ADVICE
SAFETY ADVICE
To your own safety please note:
- Treat any requested payment transactions to the Western Union Money Transfer as suspicious!
- Do not accept dialing numbers that begin with the digits 070 for they are : 070 for they are used by scammers!
We kindly ask you to report any suspicous ad as quick as possible so that we can react immediately.
 





 
[ View offers | Place offer | View requests | Place request | Forgotten your password? | Help | Legal notice / contakt ]
[ Flatshare London | Flatshare Birmingham | Flatshare Leeds | Flatshare Manchester | Flatshare Bristol | Flatshare Glasgow ]
[ Flatshare Liverpool | Flatshare Edinburgh | Flatshare Sheffield | Flatshare Doncaster | Flatshare Coventry ]
[ Flatshare Stockport | Flatshare Sunderland | Flatshare Nottingham | Flatshare Leicester | Flatshare Kingston upon Hull ]
[ Flatshare Wolverhampton | Flatshare Plymouth | Flatshare Bolton | Flatshare Stoke on Trent | Flatshare Newcastle ]
[ Flatshare | Flatshare London north | Flatshare London east | Flatshare London south | Flatshare London west | Affiliates ]
[ Residential market | House hunting | Room to rent | Flatshare | Student accommodation | Roommate ]