Starflats.co.uk


View offers


Place offer


View requests


Place request


My adverts


Forgotten
your password?



FAQ/Help


Guestbook /
Feedback



Contact
 
Start >> Offered housings >> Room in a flatshare in London

BACK

 PRINT PAGE
Date of advert: 21.05.2014 22:57
add to favourites list  
 Mitbewohnerin gesucht  Central London -walking distance to liverpool st!!
Room in 2-studio apartment in
E2 7EE London Shoreditch 
5 
city map  show map 
Rent: 690,- £
Utility costs: n.a.
Other expenses: n.a.
Deposit: 1040,- £
Roomsize: n.a. Available from: 21.05.2014
Total rent: 690,- £
Flatshare for 2 (1 female and 0 male)
Age: 25 to 25 years
Gender:
female
Smoking not permitted
Picture(s) of the property:


living room living room kitchen
Details regarding the property:
, furnished
Bathroom: bathtub, shower
Internet: broadband
Other features: washing machine
Advertisment text:
Hi, i got a single room available in a two bedroom flat, 3 mins walk from shoreditch high st. station, 10 mins walk to liverpool st. station, wonderful location! Can save commuting time and more than £100 transportation costs per month.

The room comes with a single bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers. It is a quite small room actually, but to compensate that, there is a large living room with sofa, tables etc. I barely use the living room so you could use a screen to separate it into your own study/work station. You'll be sharing the bathroom with me.

It’s very convenient in terms of living. Bus stop is just opposite the building. And you have lots of restaurants, shops etc. at your doorstep. Richmix 3D cinema, galleries are less than 3 minutes on foot. Supermarkets (Sainsbury's just across the street, also Tesco Metro), pharmacy are all within walking distance.

In terms of rent, it's 690pcm. Bills are estimated to be around 80~100pcm per person. And the deposit is 6 weeks' rent.

I would like to find a female flatmate, don't mind student or professional(both are ok). would prefer sb. who is nice and easy to get along with, potentially we could become good friends.

Please contact me if you're interested. I can do viewings weekday evenings or weekends.

I look forward to hearing from you! Do provide a brief description about yourself :)

Thanks,

Sophia
Contact:
Name: Sophia
 
send message SEND MESSAGE
 
delete offer edit offer
 REPORT SUSPICIOUS ADVERT
BACK  PRINT PAGE
 



My favourites
 
 SAFETY ADVICE
SAFETY ADVICE
To your own safety please note:
- Treat any requested payment transactions to the Western Union Money Transfer as suspicious!
- Do not accept dialing numbers that begin with the digits 070 for they are : 070 for they are used by scammers!
We kindly ask you to report any suspicous ad as quick as possible so that we can react immediately.
 





 
[ View offers | Place offer | View requests | Place request | Forgotten your password? | Help | Legal notice / contakt ]
[ Flatshare London | Flatshare Birmingham | Flatshare Leeds | Flatshare Manchester | Flatshare Bristol | Flatshare Glasgow ]
[ Flatshare Liverpool | Flatshare Edinburgh | Flatshare Sheffield | Flatshare Doncaster | Flatshare Coventry ]
[ Flatshare Stockport | Flatshare Sunderland | Flatshare Nottingham | Flatshare Leicester | Flatshare Kingston upon Hull ]
[ Flatshare Wolverhampton | Flatshare Plymouth | Flatshare Bolton | Flatshare Stoke on Trent | Flatshare Newcastle ]
[ Flatshare | Flatshare London north | Flatshare London east | Flatshare London south | Flatshare London west | Affiliates ]
[ Residential market | House hunting | Room to rent | Flatshare | Student accommodation | Roommate ]