Starflats.co.uk


View offers


Place offer


View requests


Place request


My adverts


Forgotten
your password?



FAQ/Help


Guestbook /
Feedback



Contact
 
Start >> Offered housings >> Room in a flatshare in London

BACK

 PRINT PAGE
Date of advert: 27.12.2010 15:52
add to favourites list  
 Mitbewohnerin oder Mitbwohner gesuchtMitbewohnerin oder Mitbwohner gesucht  GOD FEARING ROOM MATE WANTED
42m² Room in 3-studio apartment in
NW1 5PW London Central London 
13 Park Road London 
city map  show map 
Rent: 300,- £
Utility costs: n.a.
Other expenses: n.a.
Roomsize: 42m² Available from: 01.12.2010
Total rent: 300,- £
Flatshare for 3 (1 female and 0 male)
Gender:
female or male
Advertisment text:
Thanks for your interest in my flat below is the detail for the avalaible flat that

you will be sharing with me.Hope you like it?And hope you're serious as i have alot

of people interested to rent and some people have wasted my time before in the past.

this flat is located in central london for free access to anywhere in london . Await

your reply back so i can forward you agreement form to read and sign back if its ok

with you.Get back to me with your full name and address to mail the

agreement/contract form Address:13 Park Road London NW1 5PW ,Central London

and the Rent: £75.00 Per Week (£300.00 Per Month) Deposit: £400.00(It is refunded

back on the day of arrival or five days of your arrival).
Utilities include: electricity, gas, cable, phone. internet access Available;since

yesterday Minimum stay: 2 weeks, Flatmate Description Personal info: Vernice , 36

yrs. old , Female , Straight , Professional , Gemini. Household info: Non Smoker,I

am uncomplicated, calm, friendly and easy to get along with. I love music, movies and

all other things that make life more colourful and exciting! , There are no pet(s),
Preferred flatmate description Age: from 18 to 45 yrs. old Gender: Doesn't matter
Smoker: NO : Doesn't matter Pet: Doesn't matter
Room and apartment description Features: Brownstone, Flat #, Parking available,
No parking cost, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms Neighbourhood: N/A Home amenities: Alarm

system, Cable ready, Washer/Dryer, Dishwasher,Microwave, Kitchen access, Storage.
House amenities: Furnished, Air conditioning, Private entrance, Private bath, Phone

jack, TV, Cable jack, Closet. The nearest tube station is Bakerstreet tube station

which is 5 minute walk from step Hope you like it?Get back to me with your full name

and full contact detail to prepare the agreement/contract form. Cheers
Contact:
Name: VERNICE
 
send message SEND MESSAGE
 
delete offer edit offer
 REPORT SUSPICIOUS ADVERT
BACK  PRINT PAGE
 



My favourites
 
 SAFETY ADVICE
SAFETY ADVICE
To your own safety please note:
- Treat any requested payment transactions to the Western Union Money Transfer as suspicious!
- Do not accept dialing numbers that begin with the digits 070 for they are : 070 for they are used by scammers!
We kindly ask you to report any suspicous ad as quick as possible so that we can react immediately.
 





 
[ View offers | Place offer | View requests | Place request | Forgotten your password? | Help | Legal notice / contakt ]
[ Flatshare London | Flatshare Birmingham | Flatshare Leeds | Flatshare Manchester | Flatshare Bristol | Flatshare Glasgow ]
[ Flatshare Liverpool | Flatshare Edinburgh | Flatshare Sheffield | Flatshare Doncaster | Flatshare Coventry ]
[ Flatshare Stockport | Flatshare Sunderland | Flatshare Nottingham | Flatshare Leicester | Flatshare Kingston upon Hull ]
[ Flatshare Wolverhampton | Flatshare Plymouth | Flatshare Bolton | Flatshare Stoke on Trent | Flatshare Newcastle ]
[ Flatshare | Flatshare London north | Flatshare London east | Flatshare London south | Flatshare London west | Affiliates ]
[ Residential market | House hunting | Room to rent | Flatshare | Student accommodation | Roommate ]