Starflats.co.uk


View offers


Place offer


View requests


Place request


My adverts


Forgotten
your password?



FAQ/Help


Guestbook /
Feedback



Contact
 
Start >> Offered housings >> Room in a flatshare in London

BACK

 PRINT PAGE
Date of advert: 08.07.2014 21:34
add to favourites list  
 Mitbewohnerin oder Mitbwohner gesucht  Beautiful double room for a lady in Maida Vale, Paddington, view on the park, happy flat share
20m² Room in 4-studio apartment in
W92LZ London Central London 
essendine road 57 
city map  show map 
Rent: 680,- £
Utility costs: n.a.
Other expenses: n.a.
Deposit: 700,- £
Roomsize: 20m² Available from: 15.07.2014
Total rent: 680,- £
Flatshare for 4 (2 female and 1 male)
Age: 30 to 35 years
Gender:
female or male between 30 and 35 years
Smoking not permitted
Picture(s) of the property:


Details regarding the property:
reconditioned old building, 2nd floor, furnished
Bathroom: bathtub, shower
Internet: broadband
Other features: washing machine
Floor type: floor boards
Heating: central heating
Advertisment text:
Room available in a happy flat share located in Maida Vale, Paddington, for one lady. Room has a fantastic view on Paddington Recreation Ground. You'll be able to enjoy it and have a walk or run in the park when you want.

You will have your own room with a big double bed, the largest in our comfortable, friendly flat share, in the central and safe area of Maida Vale. Lots of storage in the room.
Shops, Tesco, restaurants : close from all amenities.

Our spacious flat is on the first floor of a typical Victorian Mansion block of only four flat. It's in a quiet corner, and only 5 minutes walk from Maida Vale tube station (Bakerloo line), 15 minutes from the very centre of London.

We are looking for a clean and tidy person, non-smoking quiet, professional lady.
Three other people are occupying the room, two adorable professional girls and Tony, the most gentleman of the english men :)

If you are looking for a happy flat share with three other people, please get in touch so we can chat and arrange an appointment for you to view. The viewings will take place till the 15th of july, date of the availability of the room. Viewings when you want, all days.

All bills include

Broadband
Washing Machine
Two toilets
Hoven
In the room : one big bed, two sofas, one table, a chimney


Please contact me by phone to arrange the viewing easily
Tony
Contact:
Name: tony
 
send message SEND MESSAGE
 
delete offer edit offer
 REPORT SUSPICIOUS ADVERT
BACK  PRINT PAGE
 



My favourites
 
 SAFETY ADVICE
SAFETY ADVICE
To your own safety please note:
- Treat any requested payment transactions to the Western Union Money Transfer as suspicious!
- Do not accept dialing numbers that begin with the digits 070 for they are : 070 for they are used by scammers!
We kindly ask you to report any suspicous ad as quick as possible so that we can react immediately.
 





 
[ View offers | Place offer | View requests | Place request | Forgotten your password? | Help | Legal notice / contakt ]
[ Flatshare London | Flatshare Birmingham | Flatshare Leeds | Flatshare Manchester | Flatshare Bristol | Flatshare Glasgow ]
[ Flatshare Liverpool | Flatshare Edinburgh | Flatshare Sheffield | Flatshare Doncaster | Flatshare Coventry ]
[ Flatshare Stockport | Flatshare Sunderland | Flatshare Nottingham | Flatshare Leicester | Flatshare Kingston upon Hull ]
[ Flatshare Wolverhampton | Flatshare Plymouth | Flatshare Bolton | Flatshare Stoke on Trent | Flatshare Newcastle ]
[ Flatshare | Flatshare London north | Flatshare London east | Flatshare London south | Flatshare London west | Affiliates ]
[ Residential market | House hunting | Room to rent | Flatshare | Student accommodation | Roommate ]